How can we help you today?

Email support

Help CentreProduct Updates - TypitoProduct Updates

Storage Duration on various Subscription Plans

Modified on: Fri, 21 Oct, 2022 at 10:42 AM

Note: We've updated our Storage Policy on November 1, 2022. 

For Free plan users

  1. After the update, we will only maintain and store projects (along with the media files used in them) created in the last three months.

  2. All projects older than three months will be deleted from our servers. Once a project has been deleted, we will not be able to retrieve the project or the media files used.

If you are on a free plan and want to retain your older projects, kindly consider upgrading to a paid plan on Typito.

For Paid Plan users

  1. Users subscribed to either the paid plan on Typito will continue to access all projects in their workspace. 

The policy enables Typito, as a company, to continue to serve our creators in a meaningful and sustainable manner in the long term.

Still stuck? Email hello@typito.com and a human will pick it up.