How can we help you today?

Email support

Help CentreMy AccountSubscriptions

Canceling Your Subscription

Modified on: Tue, 4 Oct, 2022 at 4:32 AM

How do I cancel my subscription?

We'd hate to see you go, but we understand that your video creation requirements may change from time to time, and this may call for a halt on your auto-renewal paid plan - and that's ok! 

Canceling your Subscription will downgrade you to a free plan, and you can always choose to upgrade whenever you’re ready to create videos at scale.  

Here’s how to cancel your subscription: 

1Log in to your Typito account. Navigate to "Settings" from the top left corner of your dashboard.

2Click on “Plan & Members”

3Click on “Cancel Subscription” and choose “Downgrade to Free”

FAQs

  1. What happens once I cancel my subscription? 

This would initiate a request for cancellation from your end. You will then be downgraded to a free plan, where you can continue accessing all your previously created projects and creating videos with the Typito watermark.

  1. What will happen to rolled-over videos from my plan after I cancel my subscription? 

Rollover videos in your account become void once you revert to the Free plan.

Still stuck? Email hello@typito.com and a human will pick it up.